Are Vapes kosher for passover
I found this on the Web relating to simple kashrut: "Based on everything we have seen, it seems that there may be some considerations that could lead one to be stringent only as a stringency. However, the basic ruling should be that it is permitted. It seems that some Kashrus organizations today in the U.S. adopt the lenient approach, while others, such as the Chicago Rabbinical Council (C.R.C.), do require certification." It is less likely to be acceptable for Passover because if it contains alcohol, you probably do not know the source and if it contains flavoring, it too may be chometz.
Kfg085 http://pills2sale.com/ viagra online
Answer this Passover Question