Is rice permitted
Rice is considered kitnyot and is only considered acceptable for Passover by some Sephardic Jews. For a detailed explanation of kiniyot, please refer to the kitniyot links on the Passover Guides page, http://kosher4passover.com/guides.htm.
pIUqxW http://pills2sale.com/ viagra online
Answer this Passover Question